A message from Ron:

Please join me at my performances. I promise you will enjoy the music!

It's not necessary, but very much appreciated if you would ever like to leave me a tip. You can do so at www.paypal.me/RonHamrick OR Venmo @RonHamrick.

2022 PERFORMANCES

Muse Vineyards, Woodstock, VA
Saturday, January 22, 2-5 PM

Molon Lave Vineyards, Warrenton, VA
Saturday, March 19, 1-4 PM

Molon Lave Vineyards, Warrenton, VA
Saturday, March 26, 1-4 PM

Molon Lave Vineyards, Warrenton, VA
Saturday, April 23, 1-4 PM

Molon Lave Vineyards, Warrenton, VA
Sunday, April 24, 1-4 PM

Molon Lave Vineyards, Warrenton, VA
Friday, May 6, 5-8 PM

Cana Vineyards, Middleburg, VA
Saturday, May 7, 1-5 PM

Gadino Cellars, Washington, VA
Saturday, May 14th, 1-5 PM

Armed Services Day Concert, Wilmington, NC
Saturday, May 21, 2-5 PM

Molon Lave Vineyards, Warrenton, VA
Friday, May 27, 5-8 PM

Gadino Cellars, Washington, VA
Saturday, May 28, 1-5 PM

Molon Lave Vineyards, Warrenton, VA
Saturday, June 4, 2-5 PM

Molon Lave Vineyards, Warrenton, VA
Sunday, June 5, 2-5 PM

Molon Lave Vineyards, Warrenton, VA
Sunday, July 3, 2-5 PM

Muse Vineyards, Woodstock, VA
Saturday, July 9, 2-5 PM

North Mountain Vineyards, Maurertown, VA
Saturday, July 16, 2-5 PM

Molon Lave Vineyards, Warrenton, VA
Sunday, July 17, 2-5 PM

Molon Lave Vineyards, Warrenton, VA
Saturday, July 23, 2-5 PM

Molon Lave Vineyards, Warrenton, VA
Friday, August 5, 5-8 PM

Molon Lave Vineyards, Warrenton, VA
Saturday, August 27, 2-5 PM

Molon Lave Vineyards, Warrenton, VA
Friday, September 2, 5-8 PM

Molon Lave Vineyards, Warrenton, VA
Saturday, September 3, 2-5 PM

Muse Vineyards, Woodstock, VA
Saturday, September 10, 2-5 PM

Molon Lave Vineyards, Warrenton, VA
Sunday, September 11, 2-5 PM

Molon Lave Vineyards, Warrenton, VA
Sunday, September 25, 2-5 PM

Molon Lave Vineyards, Warrenton, VA
Saturday, October 10, 2-5 PM

Molon Lave Vineyards, Warrenton, VA
Saturday, October 15, 2-5 PM

Molon Lave Vineyards, Warrenton, VA
Friday, October 28, 5-8 PM

Molon Lave Vineyards, Warrenton, VA
Saturday, October 29, 2-5 PM

Gadino Cellars, Washington, VA
Saturday, November 12, 1-5 PM

Gadino Cellars, Washington, VA
Saturday, November 26, 1-5 PM

North Mountain Vineyards, Maurertown, VA
Saturday, December 17, 5:30-8:30 PM


 
Ron is a very popular performer, playing well-known rock, pop, folk and country songs from the 1950s through today, as well as some of his own international hits.